fbpx
Fale Conosco

max video

‘The Five’ reacts to Trump, Taliban peace talks breaking down

FOX NEWS

‘The Five’ reacts to Trump, Taliban peace talks breaking down

Trump defends decision to host Taliban at Camp David, cancels meeting after deadly attack in Afghanistan; reaction and analysis on ‘The Five.’ #TheFive #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Clique Para Comentar

Leave a Reply

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

Ktafx
New Balance Canada

RADIIO ONLINE

TicketCity
40%-90% off Canada's best staycations at Buytopia.ca!
Microsoft NZ
Magic Cabin
Qatar Airways
Umbro
ePromos
CAT Footwear (UK) Wolverine Europe Retail Ltd
Timberland (DE)
The Essence of Yoga course
Dropout
Walmart eBooks - Get $10 Off first eBook or audiobook
TicketLiquidator

Donate

Often a small offer produces great effects.

To Top